Saturday, August 25, 2007

G1 Convoy in da house!!!

Had always dreamed of getting this ever since i started to know bout Transformers in the 80's.
Like most other people, my family couldnt afford to buy one for me.Now that i've started working, thot i'd buy this vintage from ebay but the price where a mint condition would fetch up to RM1k just doesnt seem like a good idea.

 Thankfully, Takara decided to do a reissues for some of the characters where they market it under Encore line. So i bought mine at RM165.. which is about rm25-30 off retail price.. hahahahah...  yeayyy!!

So what are u waiting for... go get your encore today!

DSC01140-600EncoreTrailer
Barricade and frenzy not included :p

DSC01145-600DSC01144-600
PS : To azhari, watie and the rest of the gang... sorry couldnt make it to MV.. i was busy in getting this guy.. :p

Neee..Nooo..Neee..Nooo... Police Car Coming Thru...


One of the haul for this week... The paint job aint that nice but thats already can be expected from Habsro.. thankfully its cheap though.. the price for a Takara's (the manufacturer) version would go about 3 times than this baby..
Overall, its a kewl figure and a  nice scale model car too :)   Other complaint on this guy is that the knee cant bend too much coz the trunk placement had somewhat restrict its movement.


ProwlDSC01123


Friday, August 17, 2007

Black Gold The Best Of - Soul Asylum

Lama tak dengar lagu misery  :D

PS: Kaklong, gua ade full album daa.. muahahahah


Thursday, August 09, 2007

Sunday, August 05, 2007

Aint worth your time

   
    Anyway, this movie is about alien robot races from outer space had taken control of our world.. so after some time.. the human race started to retaliate... and u know how it goes...
    Don't be surprised, this is an actual movie.. :D  Not a fan made kind of thing. Dunno wut the producers were trying to do. They launch this movie a month or two before transformers came out. Perhaps they were trying to cash in with the hype that has been build up by TF fans. Even with the almost the same title, this one don't even comes close of being a Transformers spoof. The acting sucks. The script is really bad. The FXs? Heh! Don't even mention bout that!
The 1990 movie, Robot Jox fared better than this one. and thats a 17 year old movie..
    They should just rename it to Transgarbage... hehehhee
    Rating? Can i giv it a MINUS 5? huhu