Monday, March 31, 2008

Really nothing better to do.. huhuhu

The making of.. :: C0l0rS ::

A few peeps had asked on how did i do the ::C0l0rS:: pic..
so here's wut u need (refer pic below).. owh..a tripod is optional.. but really handy if you're going to do it by yourself :)
and the setting for the camera.. just decrease the shutter speed til u get ur desired result.. happy trying !!




Sunday, March 30, 2008

My new baby :D

Nikon D80 ... ditched the konan (lol! joking :) ) and joining the darkside again.. huhuh!

Sample pics..

:: bokeh test :::: owen kiddo :::: shells ::hole in one

but anyway, the kit lens 18-135mm is so damn hard to do macro/bokeh shots..
anybody care to sponsor me a standard lens..??  hehe!

BTW, i've been busy updating my flickr page rather than here.. do find me there oso :D







Friday, March 21, 2008

:: C0l0rS ::

Inspired by Im's photo and by mucuk's idea... tried to do this in my "new studio" kehkehkhe.. yea.. rite, studio.. it was in the bathroom :P