There's still one more week to go before Transformers the movie to be launch but the fever can be felt by almost all Transformers fans around the world already...
Anyway, its been more than 10 years since i got a Transformers. The transformation is superb that i just couldnt resist of buying it :p Being the unemployed that i am, i no longer hav the privilege of spending my money on stuff that are deemed to be unnecessary. Hence i can only afford to buy this little fellow instead of the bigger sized Optimus Prime.
Anyway, its been more than 10 years since i got a Transformers. The transformation is superb that i just couldnt resist of buying it :p Being the unemployed that i am, i no longer hav the privilege of spending my money on stuff that are deemed to be unnecessary. Hence i can only afford to buy this little fellow instead of the bigger sized Optimus Prime.
6 comments:
Mane lg best feisal, robot transformer ke gundam ;)
this series used to be the favorite of my housemate and i when were in school ha ha ha. we would lepak in student lounge between classes just to catch the program .........i think she bought all the transformers and of course optimus prime was her favorite.....now i wonder if she still has them after all these years.....
PIPS : Comparing TF dgn gundam, hard to say actually.. It depends on one preference i guess. U see, TF are generally toys and targeted to kids which explains the poor quality details. U buy it, open it, play with it, or for some ppl who collects it, they just kept it in the box to keep the MISB/MIB status for the toy.. gundam however, it is a miniature modeling rather than a toy that u play with whereby the details are better and since its a model u can improvise it to make it much better than it is. For modeling u hav to assemble it, paint it(optional) then only u can play with it (If u really want to). Zaitgha : yeap, some ppl would spend all their money on TF. I still remember that sometimes when i was little i would skip from going to mengaji just to watch it on tv.. hehe!
Mak ai.. detailnye explanation ;)TQ..TQ
cant wait for the decepticons on 28th june!
feveret aku Soundwave kompem decepticon... tapi takde laaa...
Post a Comment