Monday, July 16, 2007

Yes or No?

Has been almost two weeks since i really made actual attempts in finding a job.
Anyway, last friday i went for an interview in TTDI (yeap its really close to home).
After an hour or two after the interview, they straightly offered me the job.
I was like wow! isn't there supposed to be another interview after this?
**actually i was hoping to hav a second interview so that it will buy me some time before i might
get another offer from other company. hehe!
Back to the topic, so they offered me the job, but i'm kind of hesitate to accept it.
Not because of the job scope nor because i hav to work on shifts.. but rather because of they basic they're offering is just not attractive enough.. heh! i know, some might say i'm being picky. some of my frens even said that i'm not grateful. yikes! but issit wrong to be choosy?
i still have a few hours before i have to reply to the company regarding my decision whether to take their offer.
Hope i'll make a right decision in time. Wish me luck!

12 comments:

Niterider Sapphire said...

Not a surprise, 2 weeks ago, my boss hired this one guy on the spot, immediately after his first interview.. I got myself a protege.. heheheheh..

PIPS Guy said...

;-) Tepuk dada tanya selera...

Affy said...

KE-Biasaannya lah kan.... SElalunya... once you got an offer, lepas tu offer akan datang bergolek-golek dan berguling-guling dengan sendirinya.... KE-Biasaannyer lah.....

charmbutterfly said...

heyy.. u accept the offer ke tak? congrats..

Niterider Sapphire said...

Alahaiiiii... Neyna :) ... you plak accept tak offer tu?

Feisal AJ said...

yup, i did! mekasih..

Diah; said...

good luck! hehhe anyway dah decide ke?

Feisal AJ said...

dah decide... me going back to that old tall plaza in TTDI...

zaitgha said...

now i can cari u balik for lunch if ever i was in that area.....my doctor is in Damansara Hospital...abt just across the road .....

rehot said...

ooo lepas ni ko jadik building mate kiah laaa... bahaya tu... kalau ada amaran kebakaran tak bole lari wooo...

Feisal AJ said...

bukan kiah nye opis kat BU ke?

rehot said...

ooo ye ke?... ingatkan kat ibm tower tu hehehh...