Monday, December 28, 2009

:: Standing in Awe of You ::

Was left dumbstruck during my 1st encounter..
and i continue to become breathless from thereafter..
as time goes by, i found my anticipation of meeting u becoming more obvious..
though i realised that undeserving is what i truly am 
yet alone i am here, for u i await.. 
i'm absolutely in awe of u!




Tuesday, December 22, 2009

:: a Day in Sunway ::

It was a bored weekend with nothing much to do. Apiz Y, Weck and myself decided to hav some activities together since the 3 of us havent got the time to chill together for quite some time already.. Anyway, the day started off with a trip to Ikea to get a wedding gift for Weck's friend which later accompanied with a lunch at Strawberry Field in Petaling Jaya. The food? There was quite a huge selection and the taste aint that bad.. and the price was ok-ok too..
beef rice or something like that..

What came after lunch was a trip to Bowling in Summit USJ.. I've stopped playing bowling for about 3 years already and all i could say was... i suck that day :p Nevertheless.. it was plain fun... especially when Apiz throw was "effected" when there was a hotchick came to play beside us.. lol!

We ended the day having dinner in a restaurant somewhere beside sunway pyramid.. not so tasty.. and i cant even remember the name of the place..  But all in all, it wasnt such a bad day afterall but i do wonder hows it gonna be like once all my friends being hitched..  will we hav such great times again? or am i gonna stuck being alone.. hmmm.....


Wednesday, December 09, 2009

:: Too Much of Sorry Make You Sick ::


Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Naega naega naega meonjeo... :) ok ok, I'm sorry, maybe i should first stop the nonsense on singing the korean sorry-sorry love song. Cause this post is not about promoting the song nor am i gonna talk about korean bands invasion on our shore lately. However, the song title is somewhat relevant though. The word "Sorry". Just how much times have u ever heard it being used on yourself? I mean, just how many times people around you have said the word sorry to you? Bear in mind, by saying sorry here is not the typical "i'm sorry, can u help me close the door" thing cause that would be just an expression or courtesy when you're asking something... so that doesnt count. What i would like to talk about is rather the usage of sorry, when you actually done something and felt the need for an apology. so anyway, i've known this 1 person for quite sometime. Quite complicated person from my 1st impression. Very very strict on avoiding jinx related stuff that i'd say she's abit paranoid lol! But recently she did thaught me something which is true yet i've never put it into thoughts until now. She told me people can become sick of apologies when it becomes too much... Hence, what is considered too much? more than once? more than twice? or issit even 1 time is already too much? so when is it u need to say sorry and when do u need to stop saying it? Obviously, one would use it when they felt they've done something wrong but to what extend do we need to use it? Issit until the other party forgives us? Or issit until the other party tells u to stop and get the hell out of his/her life? or perhaps until you yourself think enough is enough? i dont have the answer but 1 thing i know.. i think i need to limit my own sorry usage maybe just 1 time if i were to use it and see how things goes..

Tuesday, December 01, 2009

:: Clothesline I would like to Be ::

We're currently living in a place where alot of devices are made so that it has multi-purpose rather than just having a specific use of it. One good example would be a mobile phone. I mean gone were the days where the mobile phone is only meant for making and receiving calls.. it has been going thru so much advancement that sometimes i kinda think its not even a phone anymore.. its more of a multimedia entertainment centre which has phone capabilities rather than the other way around. For instance, the phone Samsung Omnia.. (hehe.. promote my own phone pulak :p ) .. Hehe.. back to topic shall we? 

Basically this phone has microsoft office apps built in which allows u to hav those excel, word and such on the go.. And then.. it has audio player(which moden phone doesnt right?) and video player (yeap, it plays those DVDrip movies that you download from torrents or maybe those HD version of wonder girls video clips of yours :p )..  Hmm... wut else, and yeah, web browser, photo albums, tons of games, your IMs, Radio, , video editor and the list goes on and on... Owh yeah, before i forgot, it sports a 5MP camera with video capture capability.. as well as a dedicated GPS (am using Garmin XT) to help u navigate thru the concrete jungle or maybe the real jungle even!

OK OK... i know i've been talking too much aout this phone.. so anyway, wut i'm trying to point out is that, with advancement of technologies, things surely are made to ease our life.. Hence here comes the main purpose of this post.. which all i wanted was to show u the following device which i would think it'll make a good multipurpose device should it needed to be.. So here goes.. i present u... Multipurpose Car Spoiler!!


Lets see what kind of multipurpose can this spoiler have shall we? For starters, it has that Huge uber cool spoiler to control the downforce on your car during racing.. Secondly, it would give you +10 cool factor on your car which would add to the "Wow" factor.. thirdly, would obviously be a mobile clothesline where u can hang your clothes after you've finished doing some lap times.. or maybe cause you just dont have a clothesline .. So, Issit multipurpose enough? What say u?

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

:: Specialist I AM ::

If you have been listening to the local radio lately, you might come across and advert of an ah beng who bought a watch which he thought an antique watch. So he decided to take it to a watch connoisseur to check on the real value of his timepiece. Thus the following conversation occurs between the watch owner and the so called watch connoisseur (it may not be entirely accurate but its what i can remember, most of it)...
ah beng : hi mr watch connoisseur, i've just bought an expensive watch from my fren and needs you to evaluate it for me..
ah beng: so professor, (yeah, he did called him as professor) how old do u think my watch is..
connoisseur guy : i really cant tell, but i'm sure its not of a genuine one..
ah beng : but how did u know when u have not even check it?
connoiseur guy : easy, by reading the name on the dial. 
ah beng : collect lor.. (should've been the word correct but being pronounced by ah beng).. L.O.L.A.X.. lolax (Rolex) mar... 

Anyways, its really funny how some people misspelled / mispronounce words.. I'm ok if its just in a normal conversation... But when u starts doing it in actual advertisement or anything related to your work, it does however reduce your credibility dont u think? How can somebody trust you when you cant even have the simplest thing to be done correctly? sighhhhh....  So here i present to you a real example of it... Do u think this guy is a real specialist now?

picture taken somewhere near Kelana Jaya FAM area..

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

:: Is the grass really greener? ::

My colleague was telling me his anticipation of interviewing his successor today. Saying how akward it will be doing that interview since the guy who is applying for the job was basically his mentor who had left this company not too long ago. But now he (the mentor) is hoping to join the company again. Anyway, the topic was then deviated to talks of leaving and continue our career path in another place.

Pondering on whether the grass is really greener on the other side is actually something that have been on my mind lately. Though its not something that i'd put serious thougts in it but rather its because of what actually happening in my enviroment forces me to have some thoughts over this matter.  


During the conversation today, one of my colleague however disagree and mentioned that it's already a green field here, so why do u need to go the other side. Actually, what she said might be true since .. to a certain extent maybe.. i mean, i am currently working in a good company.. heck this company is so rich that i believe the value of it surpass even some of those countries coming from the 3rd world status.. 

But the question is.. how do i know what is the color of the grass over the other side (wherever that maybe) if i dont go and have a look overthere right? But anyway, if the prediction is accurate, i should have like another half a year to decide on my future. Hope i'll make the right decision when the time comes.

Sunday, November 15, 2009

:: Jonkery Student ::

Its the holiday season again for IPTA students.. everyone just couldnt wait even a day more to go back to their own hometown once the last paper is submitted. And being in UiTM Melaka, whereby its basically in a quite remote location from town, makes the urge of leaving the place even more so.. which happens to one of my friend, who most of us would call her as Baby..

The other thing about student life living in campus is that, comes the semester break, you're asked to vacant your room due to you're not offered another chance to stay inside campus again or you'd be asked to change to another room anyway even if you're being offered. Dont ask me why cant you just leave your stuff in the same room and not change the room should you being offered, its just how the policy is.. somehow they'll giv u another room instead.
So anyway, come Sunday evening, my friend and I went to UiTM Melaka to fetch Baby and her stuff.. more or less its the stuff that is the main concern. (Hint : Students tends to pack a whole lot of stuff even if its just for 1 semester. Sometimes i even wondered how students were able to put so much stuff in a room shared with 2 or 3 other ppl.. its really amazing! I mean just look at those parents who came to pick up their children, most of them came with big cars, some even with a pickup trucks to load all their kids belonging.. Heck, how would it be should these kids being left for a whole year without changing to another room :P  )

After an hour or so loading Baby's stuff into the car, we had a stopover at Jonker Walk 
For those yet to have a visit, Jonker Walk is like Petaling Street in KLwhere alot of stuff like bags, shirts, decorative items, food and such being offered in a hawker style). Anyway, lets just ends all the reading and enjoy the colourful pics in Jonker Walk... 

SNC00078SNC00074SNC00079SNC00064
Bibik House? Are they selling Bibik (indonesian maids) in here? heheheh

:: Monopoly Nite ::

Saturday nite at my apartment, with a bottle of sparking red grape, 2 packs of Monopoly Deal, a box of Monopoly Malaysia edition (courtesy of Yaz), a pack of Tam Tam, few packets of Mee Sedap instant noodle by Weck, Peanuts.. and some other classic board games ( Snakes and ladders anyone? )

Fun filled night attended by BlueSands@Ain, Weck@hazwan, Hapiz Y and Kay...

DSC_7067DSC_7072DSC_7094DSC_7100
Champion of the night...bleh!!

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

:: Hand in Marriage ::

As the year draws closer to the end, alot of couple are taking the year end school break to hold their wedding ceremony. Currently, i've got like at least 4 weddings invitations from my buddies which one of them is my own "bro", Wecko and Bard Shamrol.
cincin tunang ke tu Ain? :P -- for WeckAin engagement pics, u may refer my FB or my flickr page..

Time flies so fast since i first knew Weck and Shamrol which i think it was about 5years ago.. We were just ordinary classmates until the day where our Faculty was having a football match against the Chemical Faculty in Melaka. The match turned out to be an ugly one in the field due the opposing faculty players were playing it rough on our players. I believe it was until the 2nd half of the game which it eventually ended up with a fight. And suddenly they (the opposing players and their supporters started to go into the field and attacked my friend Junaid. At that time i could no longer kept my cool while watching my friends got beaten up thus i joined in the commotion :P  And that very moment is the start of the Paya Rumput Indah (PRI) brotherhood for the four of us, Weck, Junaid, Bard Shamrol and myself. Hehehehe..

I just want to congratulate to both my brothers, Weck and Bard on their upcoming wedding and towards embarking a new life journey ahead of them. Wish you guys goodluck and lots of happiness with your loved ones.. 


Tuesday, November 10, 2009

:: Time After Time ::



 Alot of time i wish i could turn back time and relive those moments when i actually hav a family..  sighh...



Sunday, November 08, 2009

:: Ketams in a soup ::

Been really busy with work lately.. With the PSS project is now over, thought of just going out to the suburbs or perhaps to the beach to unwind..

thus, checking up on uncle Google, not much of events happening in places that is of close proximity..
And suddenly it crosses my mind about Ain's idea of going to Bagan Lalang for seafood. But too bad for Ain and Weck though.. (or was it?) they're both not in town as they're happily enjoying themselves in Langkawi for a vacation.. Shheeesh!! They should have a better chance of having good seafood over there yet still complained i didnt wait for them on this trip to Bagan Lalang :P

Anyway, after much of googling, it doesnt really help much i'd say cause there wasnt really any satisfying results on reviews of great food places in Bagan Lalang (or maybe i'm not smart enuff to search for it.. hehehe! ). Around 430pm, off we go to Sepang Gold Coast.. (**Yeap, the place actually called Gold Coast..., why issit called that way i've no idea.. and no, it do not have any resemblance at all with the real Gold Coast that u might think of..... ). I managed to reach sepang around 45 minutes before i started to switch on the trusty Garmin GPS on my omnia for directions along with the voice directions (Weck, ur googlemap cannot talk right :P ) .., boy this baby really didnt dissappoint...

To cut the lame story short, the place is quite easy to find, its the only pier like restaurant at the area. Try to find Sri Malaysia hotel should u need to find where's the gold coast. The restaurant doesnt look as fancy as the one i went in Klang (Muara Ikan Bakar or something like that).. We ordered "Sup Ketam" (Crab Soup), Udang Kertas masak cili, (Chilli prawns), Sotong goreng tepung (Fried calamari), Ikan Jenahak masak stim (Steamed Fish), Kailan ikan masin (some veges) and abit of otak-otak.. which cost me less than rm100... seems like abit on the pricey side considering it wasnt all that tasty... the soup and the prawns was good tho... but the fried calamari was a total let down.. not only it was served cold.. it also tasteless as well... You'd better off have fried calamari from Kunang-Kunang restaurant in MRR2.. that place serve one of the best fried calamari.

OKlah... below are some of the pics i took when they were served... some didnt managed to get into the camera coz i was already too busy eating :p

Sup Ketam... nice..
Udang Kertas masak cili.. the best dish among all

Friday, November 06, 2009

:: Ain @ Kepong Metropolitan Park ::

A bit old.. but since i got nothing to blog about.. heheh.. so here goes, Ain's picture during our outing with her fiance in Kepong Metropolitan Park @ Taman Layang-layang Kepong..



Saturday, October 03, 2009

:: Congrats! You've just won yourself 1Million Ringgit!! ::

Yes, you, who's reading this post.. i mean who else would it be right? 
Hahaha.. it sure would be great if it was all true right?

Anyway, sorry if anyone got their hopes high.. But i bet nobody does anyway. That title is so cliche as it can be.. But, all i wanted to talk about this time is the word "Congrats".

I'm not sure if it just our local habit in this Bolehland, but am sure i've seen pretty much of it in forums, social networking sites, etc.. etc.. that the word "Congrats" actually being spelled as "Congrates". I was like come on, even the word congratulation don't even have an "E" in the spelling, where the hell did these people come up with this congrate word? In fact, how do they even pronounce it? Con-gr-8 ? it just doesnt make sense and it sounded damn awful..  I mean, I’m alright if it’s just a typo.. but unfortunately its not..!

Alright.. if some of you who actually loves to use the word congrate instead of the actual word congrats thinks that i'm just being an ass like Kanye for putting up a tantrum over silly matters.. well, all i wanna say is that, after a while, it sure looks sickening looking at those "congrate" wishes here and there.. 

Do check up on the spelling if you still believe that the spelling congrate is correct.. 
Until then.. i wont accept this word until Websters itself accept it :P

Sunday, September 20, 2009

:: Hari Raya ::

Wakes up this morning alone at home and life seems just like another great ordinary day, except one thing maybe, i went to the mosque for Aidilfitri prayer in the morning.

Came back after that and gave a call to my mom who's currently in Jelapang Perak celebrating raya with her family. Well, my dad seems to be somewhere in KL i guess, as normal, he's always nowhere to be found.. While my sis? Hmm.. i bet she's happily spending her time with her bf, greg i guess... Yeah, quite a dysfunctional family i have.. why? haha.. lets not go there on this very meaningful day.. Hahaha.. meaningful, yeah, that should be the right word.. although its so darn plain as it can be to me..

Anyway, after a month of not having breakfast (its not like i have it on normal days either), this morning i had nasi impit with rendang ayam(chicken) together with sambal sotong (squid), all courtesy from a good soul who deliver it last nite.. The food tasted really not bad i'd say.. 


The whole day passed by quite slowly.. being on standby during Raya sure sucky.. nobody is around to hang out coz everybody seems to be away on vacation.. sheeeshh.. 

Thursday, September 10, 2009

:: Words or errrr.... wisdom?? ::

dunno where my fren got it from.. but somehow i rather think its true... yikes!!

"There is always one person crying and wishing to get the best in their relationship, while the other doesn't even remember the things they've been through.."

:: Mortar and pestle ::


ever since the month of ramadhan, i've been doing quite a lot of cooking.. yea yea.. i know most of u would be saying.. "Seriously, Feisal? Cooking?" Hmm.. i do tend to get that a lot. But cant blame you guys though, cause most of us hardly hav any time to actually do the cooking, let alone cook a bowl of simple noodle... (Nope, not talking about instant noodle which u boil water, throw the noodle in and Walah... its finished kinda type either)  Anyway, where was i? owh yea, since i've been doing some cooking, the use of my trusty mortar and pestle. HUh? wut issit? for most people.. we call it lesung batu or just simply lesung.. and its being use for crushing or grinding the stuff u wanna cook.. heck the pestle can even be substitute for a hammer should u need to.. coz i know i did :)  But the thing is, like i said,we tend to require a meal which doesnt really consumes alot of our time, hence i'm beginning to think that i kinda need to buy a blender to ease up my life.. i mean, its ok to use the lesung should u need to crush some garlics or ginger... but when u need to grind awhole lot of dried chilis to create the chili paste, it just so labor intensive.. haha!  Nonetheless, i kinda think that by using a blender would somehow reduce the taste or aroma which u would get from using the lesung though.. Heck, this may just be me but i do find that stuff that is being crushed or grind using lesung seems to be tastier.. (Perhaps its due to the bits and pieces of the material from the mortar already went inside your food.. lol!
So, anybody wants to sponsor me a blender? :P

Friday, August 21, 2009

:: Bulan Puasa ::

Its that time of year again where all Muslim will be fasting for a month..
 and subsequently will celebrate hari raya aidilfitri or nowadays they spelled it by eidulfitri or sumting similar..

Well.. i'm ok with fasting and having hari raya celebration and all.. but nowadays, i no longer felt the anticipation of this festive anymore like i used to when i was a kid..
Looking at my friends or even my own family, they're still doing the same old stuff like buying new clothes.. baking raya cookies and such.. yet i couldnt even be bothered with those things at all.. 

hmm... am i missing something here... ? 

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Watchmen

Went to watched this movie Watchmen like more than a week ago.
It wasnt a planned outing to watch this one as neither me nor my regular movie partner had any idea on what the whole movie is about.. Nor we even took the liberty to find it out on the WWW before we purchased the ticket online. Hence, both E! and myself had our typical initial assumption that this would be just another superhero flick ala spiderman and wuts not.


But my assumption was totally wrong, it's not just another typical crash boom bang superhero movie (though i guess maybe that's what a lot of movie goers wanted :) ). In fact this movie tends to have so many underlining meanings to politics and stuff (by using superheroes as to convey the message), kinda heavy but worth racking ur brain over it. But still, I couldnt deny that this movie tends to get draggy sometimes. (Serious! even my fren dozed off while watching it). I blamed the studios for misleading people by their movie trailer which focused entirely of all the action sequences in the film rather than what kind of movie its about. Its actually thought provoking and a complex mirror of humankind.

Maybe they should put a label on the movie poster saying THIS IS NOT A SUPERHERO MOVIE. This is an anti-hero movie. A parody of our human race. However, I do think that anyone who genuinely appreciates a good film would think this film is great. 

But, stereotypically speaking, Malaysians aren't very analytical when it comes to movies. All they want to see is stuff that 'makes sense' or awesome action scenes.. all those Micheal Bay kinda stuff.. (**which starts with crash boom bang..then another big kababoom!!..and crash boom bang again..then it ends..) and some people dont even took noticed the significant details of the movie like the assassination of President Kennedy by Comedian..what a waste of irony

So what if there are characters in a movie that dresses differently and uniquely or stuff like that. Movies like Watchmen allows the viewer to broaden their imagination and is very thought provoking.

But i did not really like the ending though...especially what happened to Rorscharch.He was the best Watchmen,held on strongly to his value. and i guess that was one of the biggest point that it would want to show, that is always stick to your ideology and  principles till you would die for them.  But Rorscharch still the hero in every level. he hated the corruption on the streets and everywhere else, but knows he aint big enough to change things, but does what he can.


Onto the ending, rorscharch telling or pushing dr manhattan to kill him is testament to his character. he dares to die for his beliefs and goes to show the extent of what dr manhattan is capable of, to discard true justice, friendship (if there ever was), to abandon morality a bit, and to take adrians twisted logic.

However, in terms of dr manhattan, he did it to stop rorscharch, he wants to keep the 'artifical' peace. he see's logic only for most part, and so he understands rorscharchs logic that to stop him ultimately from letting the truth out, he must kill him, there is no other way.


All in all, we are in Malaysia. And in the end, every single one of us is entitled to out own views and opinions on anything. It certainly worth my money... owh ok.. maybe not so since E! slept during most of the movie.. :P
So what say u?

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Pasai apa tak tgk WATCHMEN? Hangpa dah LOST Ka kat Kg Kuantan?

OK OK.. the title doesnt make much sense actually.. but i kinda ran out of ideas on wut to put and combine all the places and things i did over the weekend.. so yg ni pun jadilah...

As per any other weekend, normally either me nor E! would plan on how to spend the weekend should both me & E! arent on standby.. And Last weekend was no exception. 

And such... few days earlier before the weekend i had the following conversation with my best bud Weck..
Me   : Oits.. apa plan this weekend?
Weck : Wut about u? wut are u doing?
Me   : Me aint got nothing yet. thats y am asking u :P
Weck : Lol! me too.. aint got nothing yet.. wut u wanna do then?
Me   : Huhuh.. i wouldnt hav asked u in the 1st place if i got one..
Weck : Siot!
Me   : Firefly park kg kuantan mau? Hari Sabtu?
Weck : OK gak.. but ahad la.. i got kompang training..
Me   : Kompang? since when u main kompang.. tak aku kompang gak budak ni karang...
Weck : Baru je.. 
Me   : OKlah.. its Sunday then..

Come Friday, i told E! my plans for the weekend which is to take her to Bkt Tambun LOST world in Perak on Saturday and hav a trip to Firefly park on the Sunday nite.. and thats left us the monday for recover or rest or wutever u called it..

On Saturday morning, went to pick E! at her home around 830 in the morning and off we went for our trip to Perak.
It took us about 2 hours to almost reach there and just right before we reach our destination, i kinda realised both of us didnt brought along our towels.. (takkan pas mandi tak lap badan kan? kan? kan? ) 
Luckily, there was a Giant at Sunway City Ipoh (hypermarket tu la.. bukan giant dlm citer Doreamon tu.. heh! ) So we stopped by and bought ourselves el-cheapo towels and a pair of umbrellas.. err.. yeah, u read it right.. Umbrella.. ella elaa yg pakai time ujan tuu.. ( Coz E! thought its rather cheap and both our car needed it.. ** mcm kat KL takde jual la plak). After our brief shopping in Giant, we continued our journey to the so called lost world.


After paying to the cashier.. we headed 1st to the boat ride, which i could tell u it was really lame... its like 10minutes of boredom.. they brought u to watch lakeside houses.. which for me.. its a.. i dunno.. can i say lame again? Then we changed the attire and off we went into the lost world. The 1st step into it.. u'd feel really LOST!
Coz u know why? Its too damn small and u feel so lost from doing anything coz there aint nothing there.. except for 1 big pool, 1 sorta jakuzi like and 2 rides which is those tube kinda thngy roller coaster ride( Tube Raiders is wut they named it). I was like Sheeeesh!! But anyway, we still tried to hav as much fun we could.. After felt kinda bored with it (yeah.. it tends to get bored after having the same ride on the Tube raider.. we decided to hav our lunch. Then we headed to the tiger valley which houses 5 Siberian cats before finishing the trip by taking pictures at the Needle of Tambun.
The so called Needle of Tambun

Since its still early, i told E! why dont we make a detour to Penang since its like an hour or so from here. To cut this story short.. it took us more than 2 hours to reach Penang coz there was like 3-4 accidents along our journey there.. Needless to say, we only managed to hav visit Bt Feringghi for a beach walk before going to Gurney Drive for makan2..  Pas makan terus balik.. which took us about 4 and a half hours to reach KL. (balik pun jem jugak!!)
Jalan-jalan tepi laut maa... wuts a holiday without the beach rite?

IMGP0029-1024IMGP0028-1024
Gurney Drive : Sotong Kangkung, Laksa, Pasembur and Mata Kucing for dinner

On the next day.. which of coz is Sunday.. Weck, Ain (weck's Gf) and E! gathered at 7E near to my apartment before making our trip to Bkt Melawati to watch the sunset and of coz making our rounds of pic taking... But too bad.. it was cloudy and it kinda blocked the sight of the sun.. After that.. we continued our mission which is to hav a trip to watch Fireflys at the Kg Kuantan Firefly Park. It was damn full of people.. and it took us almost an hour before we could have our turn to ride the Sampan.. RM40 for a boat to accomodate 4 person is all it takes to have a very scenic ride.. It was damn satisfying to watch the riverbanks being lightup like christmas tree (except that its not colorful). E! even asked me if we could go there again.. See?? How great it is this trip? lol!


Come Monday.. i pick E! again at her house at noon to hav our lunch at TGI in Pavillion.. (Luckily, this time i didnt bump into Puteri again... she'd definitely asked me who's that person i'm with.. lol!) We went to the cinema later on to catch Watchmen on the biggie screen..  

Maka dgn itu tamatlah riwayat citer panjang ni..... wslm.. (<--- ada cam ayat penghabisan karangan skolah rendah?) :p

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Sharky & T-Rex

One drizzling Sunday morning in a land far far away.. (somewhere near to kepong actually)
Suddenly the phone rangs and that cute face of E! was showing on my phone screen.. (Picture caller ID la tu.. pada sape2 yg tak paham)

E! : Hey, wut r u doing? are we going out today?
Me : err.. what do u hav in mind?
E! : anything will do.. kinda bored if staying at home..
Me : Wanna go aquaria? got all those fishy...
E! : huh? aquaria?  Baba's aquarium at my backyard pun ade belambak ikan la.. no need to go aquaria to look at fishes.
Me : But i bet they aint got no sharkys!
E! : HUH! finee... 

So off we went to aquaria.. i felt like a child suddenly! lol!
Anyway, it was already quite some people around at the entrance (most of them are bunch of students from MMU though.... buat nyemak jek).. Then off we went to buy them tickets with RM4 dicount off every tickets ( u can get the discounts by purchasing using maybank petronas credit cards..)  
Thus the deep sea exploration (<-- ade rasa cam The Abyss tak? ) begins from the lower ground entrance with quite alot of fascinating stuff to be seen inside there.. but still i kinda find the place should've been bigger though.. (kecik sgt la...)
E! said the fish looks like a smiley..


DSC00563-700DSC00560-700DSC00545-700DSC00535-700

E! holding a starfish.. 
( i still wonder why they call it a fish though.. takleh ke starmonkey ke.. starcat ke..)

After spending almost 2 hours. .the underwater journey finally came to an end. Thus i decided to go Petrosains since we're at the KLCC area.. E! looked kinda hesitant (sambil buat muke lapar die) but still obliged with my request.. So, one word of advice, should you wanna go to petrosains, do make sure u have at least 3 hours or so.. coz there;s too much to see and to do inside there.. (For those yg tak penah tgk dinosaur, Siap ade T-rex tuu..) 

mmm... anyway, i just wanna say thanks alot to E! for accompanying me to go both places! thanks a lot dear! chewah.. tetiba lak panggil dear..  :p

Thursday, February 12, 2009

I saspek (suspect) encik mustard....

On Sunday nite.. me and a bunch of friends of mine (Junaid, Hapiz Y, Yazlin and E.J) to decided to chill at SS15's McD.. We reach the place at around 1030PM, and McD as always has almost been filled up by people.. After we had our dinner, Yeah it was rather late.. but u know lah (Heh.. suddenly English got a "lah" word... Malaysia marr)...ehehhe.. HUh.. where was i? owh.. It was rather late cause earlier most of us had to go through the stupid jam at the MRR2 because of the Thaipusam event in Gombak area.. So anyway, after finished our dinner.. Yazlin took out her Cluedo (a board game fot those who dont know) and explained the rules and how the board game should be played.. Basically, u played as one of the characters in a palace or bungalow where Mr Black had been murdered..(U can either play as Mr PLum, Ms Peacock, Mr Mustard and such..) along the way, u need to find the clues by suspecting the characters and the weapons available by saying "I suspect Mrs White who killed Mr Black with a rope at study room" and................ in order to win the game, u'll need to identify who's the killer for mr Black with the right weapon and location by accusing that character by saying "I accuse Mr Mustard who kill mr black..bla bla bla..... So we played for a few rounds until we realised it was 430am and we decided to go home... It was a really fun nite at McDonald.. huhuh.. 



Sunday, February 08, 2009

:: Nu Shoes ::


After several months of pondering..
about a week ago i decide to give my ride a new "pair of shoes"
Initially the plan was to get white colored Buddyclub or maybe TE37 for my knightrider..
After much surveying around.. found out that too many people are using them as well.. 
especially in white color.. 

So anyways, on a fine Saturday, Acong, ema, Acong's bro in law and me went scouting for rims in klang..
During scouting, it was really as i'd imagined, P1 buddyclub.. TE37.. Advan RG... can be found in all the shops.. and comes in all sorts of colors for you to choose from. 

Anyways, after a few hours of deciding on this life and death kind of matter.. i've decided to choose ADR Design..( Heck i kinda reckon this should be one of the imitations from Taiwan as well.. but who cares right? I mean, its not like i'm going to bring this car to HPC or wutever.. hehe.. so no need for those ultra lightweight rims which would cost me a bomb!)

And here.. i present to u.. " the shoes "]





Thursday, January 29, 2009

Start The new Year with a BANG!!

A big Bang! Thats how i started the new year.. well almost of coz..  Hmm.. Nope, neither am i talking bout the big bang theory here.. BUt rather i was involved in a car accident. Basically, i banged a suzuki swift when it tried to cross a two lane road without waiting for the lanes to be empty. And of course, as the title sounds.. i banged the car since there wasnt enuff space left to stop the car in time and besides i was in the inside lane and the right lane were having a few cars which had made me unaware that this jerk who came from the opposite direction took his chance of crossing the road.. 

So anyways, we settled everything at the PJ IPPD since he insist that i was the one at fault although it was clearly the person who wants to crossover should stop rather than the person who's on the straight lane.. 


Cutting short this lame story.. i've got my car back.. but it wasnt as nice before (though my Dad insist that its only on my head and other people wont notice it) So now am thinking of getting a new bumper... What say u?